Have the camera nearby at all times

in #photography5 years ago

Here are the rest of the photos I made the other day. As the title suggests, you never know when something worth capturing might happen, so as a street photographer it's important to have your camera always ready. Some of the shots below are taken while commuting, waiting for the bus, grabbing a bite to eat etc. Don't put put the camera away and think you are done for the day. Sometimes the best opportunities come when you least expect them.


Sort:  

have your camera always ready.

You are seriously good at this, always being ready with your camera. It’s something I have not mastered yet personally.

Stunning shots as always.. I love your edits, I love the pops of color, I love the emotion and moments you capture. You know, all the things I’ve told you many times before.

You are extremely talented and I’m glad to see you sharing your photos again 🙂 I hope you are doing well!

Thank you! I'm happy you enjoy the style I shoot and the moments I choose to capture. :) Still finding myself but this is great encouragement.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I dont know how you do it but you turn real life moments in our world into pieces that almost seemed as if they were staged in a series of photo shoots....

Probably black magick...

....

These are absolutely gorgeous, @alcibiades <3 Love 'em~

Haha that's the best compliment I've heard so far. :) Thanks, @veryspider!

Cool ... I like street photography :)

Street photography is fun! :)

Yes it is fun :)

Amazing shots!

Great photos @alcibiades and you could capture the interesting moments of city life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77