Ladies and a festive atmosphere

in #photography5 years ago

Everything is already prepared for the holidays in Belgrade and festive mood is in the air. Here's a few glimpses from todays walk, this time starring lovely ladies of the city. :) Hope you enjoy the photos.

Shot with Fuji X100F


If you enjoyed the post, make sure to follow for more content like this.

Sort:  

Wonderful! I'm in love with photography #4 <3 Sending some snow, as we have more of it, you could use for decoration too and also some friends to expose your outstanding content further!

Best wishes!

Hey, @xcountytravelers! Have a detour via this read on your next trip. Enjoy!

You have definitely distracted me with this. I am just loving photo #3. That a huge snow globe! I wonder if it would fit in my apartment. haha. Hey @anutu, you think it would fit?

Fancy seeing you here! Aren't these photos gorgeous?! Love that last one too. Evie x

Thanks, @ravijojla, glad you enjoyed the photos! And thanks for bringing friends. :D

Anytime ;-)

I love this atmosphere: It seems to be in London or in Paris, but unfortunelly I do not know Belgrade. I have never visited Serbia even if it is near to Italy.
Good photos!
I want to say thanks to @c-squared for take me here and let me see this beautiful photos.😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks for stopping by! I hope you get to visit Serbia one day. :) I sure plan to swing by Italy some time soon. Glad you enjoyed the photos!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice photos and boy, the outfits is the opposite of what people are wearing right now in Australia, because we are heading into summer, hahaha... It's lovely to see how people live and walk about on the other side of the world, to be sure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17