Dreams Come True! Bi-2 🎵

I want to tell you a story about my love. ❤🎵

WBUaMSQHuN8.jpg

17 years ago, in my distant youth, when I became especially beginnings interested in music, I discovered the group Bi-2. (Би-2) I fell in love with them, their creativity, music, energy. I was buying aall theirs music cassettes. Watched their creativity, occasionally attending concerts.
I try not to create idols for myself, but I sincerely love all my heart these guys, their music with all my heart, and I wish them to please their listeners as much as possible.
Two years ago I was at a music rock festival, at which they also performed, it was not my first visit to their concert. But for the first time I was with a photocamera, and I made these shots there. 📸
And the most interesting thing about this story is that when I posted several photos from their concert on my social network, one of the musicians of this group wrote to me. It is difficult to describe my feelings and joy. They liked my photos, and after that I took quite a few photography for them, which I am very happy about.
Dreams Come True! :))

8y49bSXRu0g.jpg

hH8m2Ahdqv0.jpg

9DN5-NitXLg.jpg

kWNF4mdigWs.jpg

GKoUQ_J0klY.jpg

2LbINJ-0UUY.jpg

hM53mI7VWA0.jpg

8CNhlg11C3w.jpg

_FZ__-kMoMg.jpg

m_shpxpGF2U.jpg

_Pi3sHrnAmU.jpg

Qce7Dw36_Hg.jpg

Are you interested still look in concert photos? I have a lot of them)

Sort:  

Hey, @aleksandra.mart, is it you in the last photo?

The story is really unbelievable! Cool. Yeah. Seems that dreams come true!

Beautiful photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa thank you! Yes, I'm with Levoy and Shura, the soloists of the group). are you familiar with their music?)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful picture! And you seem to be very happy (in the picture).

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing work Aleksandra! Great shorts combined with a cool story. Love your style! Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

@hauptmann thank! ) Greetings from Russia!🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, your concert photos are some of the best I've seen. Wonderful

@photographercr thank you! nice to hear it from a professional 📸

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm a big fan of concert photos.. goes back to my yout when i used to go to punk rock shows..

there's nothing like a pic of someone jumping off a bunch of risers into the crowd!

#3's pretty cool - my fav

@darrenfj Oo, this is great, so I will spread more! did you play or sing in a band? how was she named?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did, in highschool... a small nothing band though.. then dj'd in college.. then build radio stations for a while...

Great shots, and I love a story of being invited in to the world of people you admire

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ashtv thank!) it really inspires me)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @aleksandra.mart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

My favourite song of Bi-2 is "Полковнику никто не пишет". And what is your favourite song?

@aexanderstep Очень сложно выделить одну) их много)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81