Models show at a wedding fair - I photographed a model with incredible eyes. I've never seen anything like this! And you?

in #photography6 years ago

P1219736.jpg

Hello everyone!
A few days ago I was in a 17th century villa, where an exposition fair was held with all the things related to the wedding sector.
The exhibition fair lasted the whole weekend.
The exhibitors showed their products to the visitors, there were: tailors, photographers, entertainers, those who promoted fireworks, who showed their groom's clothes and much more.

P1219509.jpg

The villa is very impressive, has special interiors with original statues of the era and decorations of the walls with shells!

P1219507.jpg

During the day, artists and musicians performed to entertain visitors.

P1219582.jpg

There was also the double of Einstein! : D
But unlike the German physicist he knew nothing about the theory of relativity... : D, however, was good at drawing!! ;)

P1219559.jpg

For the evening a fashion show had been organized so I went to the make-up area where I took some pictures of the models while they were making up for the show.

P1219600.jpg

I took a position and then be comfortable shooting during the parade ... that cold!
Poor models! I wanted to comfort them, who knows what cold they felt! : D

P1219705.jpg

I thought of you women too, here's a man's shot!
Do not say that I do not think of you: D

P1219758.jpg

There was this girl. He has that kind of somatic traits that I can not figure out how old she could be...
I did not ask her...
You do not have to ask women how old they are! : D

P1219709.jpg

After the evening dresses, the models paraded with underwear...

P1219737.jpg

Lastly, the models came out with their wedding dresses.
I must say I'm not a fan, but the clothes were beautiful.

P1219753.jpg

P1219844.jpg

When I got home and I looked at the pictures I noticed her!!
What eyes does it have ?!
I had not noticed it while I was shooting... I've never seen anything like it!

P1219825.jpg

P1219788m.jpg

Look at her! She has blue eyes, but the right one is also half brown!
Have you ever seen anything like this ??

P1219788.jpg

If I had noticed her eyes at the show, I would have asked her for the phone number to organize some portraits!
An opportunity lost, patience!

P1219874.jpg

Tell me, have you seen anything like this? It seems to me that husky dogs have similar color variations...

These days I have been very busy, but at the end of the month I will do some excursions in Venice, I can not wait to show you some really interesting things!

Thank you for visiting my blog

Good day everyone!!

Sort:  

You have some good shots here, it's a good post, you spent some time for it and I appreciate that. Good job!

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed my post. I try not to be trivial and that involves a lot of time.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80