The strength of nature, the ease with which it changes the landscape.

in #photography5 years ago

The last days have been very rainy and in the countryside near where I live the canals are full of water.

The surrounding landscape has changed from usual, the trees are stretched thanks to their reflection on the water

P1210030+seee.jpg

People do not really want to go out with mud and puddles along the way so the landscape has taken on a metaphysical aspect.

I thought to reinforce the red and blue tones to give more strength to the image, what do you think, do you like it?

Sort:  

I like it a lot, you made a good choiche, seems so romantic and a little bit smoky, i like it

Thanks, I'm glad you like it! When I do this kind of processing I never know if I'm doing well or I'm too much of a picture.

It looks like I'm doing well;)

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02