Photo session at home

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The idea of ​​this session was to take advantage of the different spaces of this house, also for this post is intended to inspire and release creativity. When you work in a single space you have to know how to play with different colors, contrasts, lights, shadows, etc. Take each part of the house and turn it into props or an attractive point in your photos. Something important, forget about big teams (if they are not necessary), I am one of the people who prefer natural light. This post will be a little brief but as you go see the images I'll leave you a little written about them, go ahead and find that attractive space around your work area.

For this session I had the support and assistance of @vivianka (thanks for helping me a lot that day), as well as she was a model for some photos, and of course as models are Gabriela Murillo and Barby.

I started with @vivianka to work with our material for Patreon, this was a test photo since I wanted to play a little with the effect of contra light and with the green color that reflects this window thanks to the garden in the background. The funny thing about this is that the workers were still working in the garden, at that time one was passing and @vivianka had to run fast to hide because I did not want to see her dressed like that, I laughed a lot. Behind a large photo there is an anecdote that makes the session more fun.

.

Here we start using furniture and playing with different colors, perspectives and contrasts. Here I will highlight a key point that are the outfits, Barby when looking for the outfit for these first photos I wanted to use a black shirt, I suggested that I did not wear green and boots because it would not contrast with the background. The idea is to highlight the person inside the image, not hide it.

Gabriela Murillo in her first photo session with me and she did not do anything wrong, she was just herself, she took control of her poses and of course she left me impressed . You do not need to be a professional model, enough and enough to have an attitude.


Windows, can be very useful if you like to experiment with reflections. For these photos I left the house and take the photo from the outside in, here you must be aware of what you want to focus on. The funny thing about this picture is if they manage to notice a dog in one of the photos, I did not realize it until after taking the picture, I liked how it looks.

.

DSC_0403.jpg

As a small break, take advantage of Looks of an ally

.

From here we began to use nature as an important role in photographs.


.

These are my favorite photos of that day, there was a good lighting and to take advantage of it I decided to add some leftover touches to the photos, for this we used a palm leaf that was used to create these lines.

.
.
We can also take advantage to make a self-portrait.
.

DSC_0582.jpg


This has been all for today, I hope this post
has been to your liking.

Those who read me welcome my words and we can know more in the next post. Thank you so much!
logo aless.png
Photos of my authorship with a Nikon D3000
Instagram ǀ Facebook ǀ Twitter ǀ Patreon

The invitations to join a project in conjunction with @vivianka where we can see the frames with a touch of yoga, just for a monthly subscription on our Patreon page.

Versión en español

Sort:  

Great picture . We invite you to participate in our photographic fun https://steemit.com/sp-group/@sp-group/sfokusowani-5-pl-eng

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73