Trying to learn to edit macro photography photos with seniors.

in #photography5 years ago

image


Previously I expressed my gratitude to my seniors who want to share their knowledge with beginner Steemians like me. After I took part in the learning held in the eu-id-voice room earlier, I was very much able to take knowledge about how to take photography and how to edit macro photography images.

There is a lot of knowledge that we can take from the learning that was led directly by @deltasteem, @my451r, @khaimi and other friends. And I also thank the esteem university for opening a learning class for beginner Steemians so they can help them learn how to create quality content.


image


The picture I tried this time is a picture of macro photography from two pairs of flies sitting together. I took this picture directly with my cellphone's camera. And after I edited it turned out the picture was very satisfying because I edited the image with the knowledge I had learned earlier in the eu-id-voice room.

The image of macro photography is very difficult for us to take, because taking macro photography from a star is very difficult to do because the animal we want to portray immediately runs away if we approach the animal. Naturally, if we are difficult to find material for macro photography because animals are very sensitive to the movement of humans who want to approach it.


image


Previously I did not understand macro photography and how to edit images of macro photography. However, after I learned from room #esteem-university-indonesia and eu-id-voice I already had a little knowledge on how to take macro images and photography and how to edit these two images.

For those who want to learn together about how to make quality and interesting posts in order to make other people interested in visiting each post that we make. There in the #esteem-university-indonesia room we are taught directly by seniors who are experienced and are already great at writing and assembling every work they make.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

keren pictnya.. cuma gambany sedikit buram.. dan kurang tajam..

Makasih bg,mungkin bisa kita perbaiki dan belajar lagi bagaimana cara mengambil dan mengedit gambar macro bg @my451r

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexander-bobs from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78