Proof of my love for steemit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

At first a bit indifferent. But since I know steemit, I love her very much. Do not ask how big my love for steemit. It is this thing that will answer it.

Awalnya sedikit cuek. Namun semenjak diriku mengetahui steemit, aku sangat mencintai nya. Jangan tanyakan seberapa besar cintaku terhadap steemit. Benda ini lah yang akan menjawab nya.

Sebuah mainan kunci, yahh... Mainan kunci. Mungkin kalian menganggapnya biasa saja. Namun bagiku, sebuah mainan kunci dengan logo nama akun steemit ku yaitu @alhamiid adalah hal yang luar biasa bagiku.

A key toy, yahh ... Key toys. Maybe you think it's normal. But to me, a key toy with the logo of my steemit account name @alhamiid is a great thing for me.

Hope you guys like it.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIIT INDONESIA

Follow @alhamiid

Sort:  

Congratulations @alhamiid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Gantungan kunci yg kreatif. yg mencantumkan @alhamiid didalamnya. Sepertinya anda sangat mencintai steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87