Photo for the day the awesome photography by me..

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190720_182218.jpg

Hello Dear steemians!

How are you Today? I hope you are very well.

Another flower photography by me 💃 I hope you like my post.

Thanks for watching! I always value your support and comments. The picture were taken by me and with my ( HUAWEI Y Pro TlT-AL00)

CategoryLandscape 📱
📷 CameraSet camera - apps
Settlings4000 MaH 2 GB RAM + 16 GB ROM
LensHuawei Y6 Pro (TIT-AL00) Camera lens
Megapixel13 MP AF camera + 5 MP FF camera
Display5.0" inch HD
LocationBangladesh / Sylhet / Jawar-Bazar

Image @alimuddin All Rights Reserved.

"I take pictures because I think the picture speaks, and the words that are new and old are not old. Many people from our lives, the time goes on, which will never come back, it is possible to hold it only through the picture."

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@alimuddin

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST

UPVOTE // RESTEEMED // FOLLOW


Thank you in advance for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04