INSIDE THE CASTLE - PORTUGAL

INSIDE THE CASTLE 

We got to experience the inside of the castle as well. It was something really cool and surreal. Just to think that back in the 1800 people used to live like that. 

The castle itself smelled old, that i the first thing I have noticed. I mean it was like old place smell, which makes sense as it is really old! lol.

I took pictures of every single room, so that if you missed this castle, you can see it through my eyes. The rooms weren't big and the beds are tiny. 

I wonder how did people sleep there, I guess they were much shorter in size. Women and men had separate rooms even if they were married. 

This is a crazy concept, but that makes sense, it was done so that you can get ready in your own personal space and have a good nights sleep. 

The living and dining rooms looked grant. Very rich and I can just imagine the balls that happened there. 

Every bedroom and room pretty much had an insane view of the city and the clouds, we managed to see a bit of the sunset as well. I wouldn't mind waking up to that view every morning! ;) 

Then the most exciting part for me was the kitchen! I mean look at these pictures and how well equipped this kitchen was. 

I mean they had all sorts of forms, and pans and everything to create magic in the kitchen. 

Overall amazing experience and I hope you enjoyed it!

FOLLOW ME !

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood

Pinterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood

All the photography is ORIGINAL AND MINE. 

Lots of love,

Alla xox


Sort:  

Wow. Amazing place and lifestyle would surely be very lavish.

That's an epic looking place, there's one here in California actually, it's at called Hearst Castle but nothing probably is extravagant as this place. I'll have to do a tour and take some photos and share that with you guys.

OOH REALLY!! NICE I WILl have to come and visit!!

beautiful, it look like haven

Thank you for taking me there where I have never been ;))) Excellent shots with a lot of interesting details :) Have a great day. I love the trip :))

showing your process is very cool and somewhat inspiring
your post resteemed!

wow a beautiful place my friend.
I really like.
hope you succeed always

This was such an amazing experience. Great photos!

thank you Eric!! Appreciate that :))

Gorgeous photos @allasyummyfood! I unfortunately didn't make it to the castle so thanks for sharing these photos because it's like I was there.

aww thanks so much )) ooh you will have to come back, its really stunning!!!

Beautiful pictures

Wonderful place! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87