NEW RECIPE - RASPBERRY & CHOCOLATE DESSERT PHOTOSHOOT

Heyy friends! So this is my new recipe of this mouth watering dessert!! This is a sneak preview of the dessert! 


What do you guys think? 



Previously I made vanilla and peach pudding! Which one would you pick? :) 

I will be also uploading video tomorrow as a sneak preview for all my loyal Steemit friends!!


I have been really busy recently as I am working on opening my own cake business, and its a lot of work. As I am doing it alone, it takes a lot of time, research and planning. I am really excited, but at the moment not getting much sleep because its so much work and the excitement of all the cakes is just keeping me up! 

Sort:  

those raspberries and mint leaves do wonders for the presentation. amazing desert!

Mmmmm! Tough choice! Is the first chocolate/ raspberry? While chocolate is always a great treat personally I adore 'simple' vanilla and who doesn't love juicy peach?? Although i just learned vanilla bean is far from simple! It takes a long time to grow and comes from an orchid! The cakes look really wonderful! It's good you're doing something you're very good at! I hope you feel as joyful creating these as i am sure everyone feels pleased to indulge in their yumminess in celebration. As only cakes can do! Wishing you some well deserved rest this weekend! See you next time!

heheh yeah its the new one thats coming out on monday on my social media!! yeah omg peach one is sooo beautiful and so tasty!! yeah those vanilla beans are very expensive as well!! :) yeah i love creating cakes!! :)))

It will be so fun to meet you one day and enjoy your food!! Haha! That would be so neat 🎶🎵

Mouthwatering!

Whenever or wherever I meet with you @allasyummyfood I will ask you for this menu.lol!

And for long now I dont see my friend @ingaaa ,
Say hello to her!

I must say i really love your wine i know they taste great i wish i can have a taste it will make my day thanks for sharing your drinks with us.

Ooohhh....I would love to try that peach one! Looks delicious

wow!
delicious food.
lovely cake or puding.
i love it.
carry on your work
best of luck.

I like the colourings of the vanilla and peach pudding but I will go with the RASPBERRY & CHOCOLATE DESSERT. I love the final touch given to it. I wish I could help you set up your shop but all the same great work.

thank you!! yeah shop is the future, for now just the desserts! :D

I think I will prefer the vanilla and peach pudding.

Good to hear that you are starting your cake business soon. It's going to be great

the first one looks very cool and delicious then it's wise to open a cake business, many people these days are looking for cakes to eat ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73