Don't tell me...

in #photography5 years ago

“...the sky's the limit when there's footprints on the moon.” - Paul Brandt

IMG-20181104-WA0036.jpg

Best wishes,
@allesia

Sort:  

These are my footprints :)

Thank you! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shot :) charpatian mountains?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, yes 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Friend how are you? what a beautiful friend What are these mountains called?

Hello, my dear. I am fine, thank you. They are called Carphatian Mountains. Have a great day! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

The landscape looks really natural and beautiful as well. To me the sky is my stepping stone @allesia

Indeed, it is a wonderful landscape. Thank you for your comment 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03