Congratulations to a friend who just held a wedding reception.

in #photography6 years ago

I apologize profusely for my absence at your wedding, this happened because at the same time I had to accompany a family who was seriously ill in a Hospital.

Actually I really hope to be present at your wedding because I really want to be able to gather with old friends who have long been separated ... but my condition really does not allow to attend ... Forgive me my friend.

Even though I can't attend the party, I'm also happy to be able to send a little gift to you who just held a festive party at your residence.

You were late in inviting me, but that was not an excuse that made me unable to attend, but it was more because I was completely unable to attend in an instant without adequate preparation.Moreover, I can't leave the family in the hospital without accompanying him..

Once again, sorry if I can't attend your wedding that you just won this day ... Hopefully you can be a happy family and given offspring who have good character ...

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Only this photo was sent by a friend to me, I did not get your photo when coupled with your wife on the mahligai.

****Hopefully my greetings can reach you through intermediaries of friends who attend there..😊****

Thank you..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @alpayasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31