nTopaz New Year Calligraphy Contest

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: nTopaz New Year Calligraphy Contest


Message of Hope for 2019


Entry_flat.jpg


My favourite sign off for all my posts is, 'remember to keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're thinking'.

And believe me, it really does work. Not only will you feel better but they will too.

My entry for the nTOPAZ New Year Calligraphy Contest was created using Photoshop and the background was created from one of my own original paintings.

Edit: For some reason, I have not been able to upload my entry to the nTOPAZ site in order to participate in the contest and even though I am not entered into the contest, I still wanted to share my message of hope with others.

The fonts used are Sketch Rockwell and Blomster from Dafonts.com

But now, please go and share a smile with someone... :)

Thanks for stopping by and viewing my message, I hope you like it.

And remember to keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're thinking...!

Kindest Regards

If you enjoyed reading my post, please follow, comment and upvote.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own work unless otherwise noted.

Please check out my recent posts:

Summertime - Ice Cream Text
Blueberry Crystals
Memories From The Bus (circa 2010)
Memories From The Bus (Part 2)
Reflection Photography

Line

Imgur

Line

To make your own steemitboard footer, check out this post by @arcange

Line

Proudly representing

Imgur

Line

Proud supporter of @steeming-hot

steeming-hot-bot_small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23