Oahu

Oahu is the most populated island of the Hawaiian archipelago included in the state of Hawaii, USA. The island is surrounded by the Pacific Ocean. On the island of Oahu is the Kaukonahua River, 53 km long. Kaala Mountain is the highest on the island with a height of 1220 m above sea level. My friend sent me these beautiful photos of nature. I am pleased to share with you the wonderful landscapes of Oahu.

Sort:  

terrific waterfall snaps. Reminds me of where I'm from! ;)

All the photos are great but the first one is absolutely gorgeous, I love it!

Thank you for rating!

My pleasure, as always!

That's the beauty of nature. Loved it.

Beautiful ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Extraordinarily beautiful! Wonderful island.
Thanks for the pictures, @always1success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88