Nature above the clouds

We want to be closer to the sun. We fly to the sun above the clouds. Instead of heat, we get the heavenly cold. But we admire the new views of nature. My friend sent me these dazzling photos of heavenly landscapes. I am pleased to share with you fantastic pictures of nature above the clouds.

Sort:  

Amazing view😮
Some view is not easy to meet it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 44 % upvote from @sleepagent.

This post has been selected randomly for upvote because you are a follower of @familytree. Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

life above the clouds

Beautiful post

This is so stunning! I want to ride on a plane someday...

Όλες είναι μία και μία με καλύτερη την 1η !

Your friend have some photography skills and I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87