Autumn sunsets of St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg is a large city in the northwest of Russia which is located on the coast of the Gulf of Finland. Not only leaves in autumn are colored red and yellow. The sunsets of St. Petersburg have the bright colors of fire. My friend sent me these photos of a fantastic sky. I am pleased to share with you the autumn sunsets of St. Petersburg.

Sort:  

Second photo is the best!

Thank you, my friend!

Today in St. Petersburg the sun is great!

Love to see that stunning picture...

Gorgeous sunset photos! Do you edit them or are they raw?

Thank you! Yes, photos are edited in Photoshop.

the last one is my favorite:) @angrytwin

Amazing 👍👍👍

Amazing 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85