Landscapes of Tver

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Tver is a city of Russia is located on the banks of the Volga River. Tver is an old city which was founded in 1135 so you can find interesting historical objects in the city. The city of Tver is located in the lowland. It is a green city in which there are many parks and fountains. My friend sent me these pictures of colorful clouds. I am pleased to share with you the landscapes of Tver.

Sort:  

how beautiful!

Thank you for rating!

Wow, amazing photography.Your friend is really a brilliant photographer.Everytime you share with us many many outstanding pictures of all over the world.Thats why I follow you, keep sharing with us sir, thank you.

It really is a fabulous picturesque scenery.
And clouds of amazing beauty.
Your friend is a great photographer! @always1success

Thank you for rating!

Great pictures, beautiful photography!

Beautiful photos :-))
I really like the pictures with the landscape, especially with the rivers.
Here's one of my favorites

This is not Tula!!! I live in Tula since birth. Upa river is here:

p

I agree. This is the city of Tver. I am correcting it now. Thank you!

Here is the embankment of the Upa river in Tula:
p

@always1success Wow! Such a beautiful place is this! Really Wonderful, You're having a great photography skills! Keep posting!

wow photography is very beautiful comrade @always1success

Beautiful! I wish i could go there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31