Mountains of Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka is an island and a state in South Asia. The island is washed by the waters of the Indian Ocean and the Bay of Bengal. In Sri Lanka mountains are located only in the center of the island. The highest mountain of Pidurutalagalah is 2524 meters high. Tourists are attracted by the warm sea, tea plantations and historical monuments of Buddhism. My friend sent me these wonderful photos of the mountains. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of Sri Lanka.

Sort:  

Wow, excellent capture.Brilliant photography.This is called the beauty of nature.Thanks for sharing with us sir.

I am happy with the beauty of Sri Lanka with you.
IMG_20180416_062220.jpg
And I'm happy about my Bangladesh. 🇧🇩 This is the reality of my country
Thanks@always1success

looking very nice

aww beautiful picture

a beauty of sri lanka mountain indeed with its high 2524 beautiful mountain scenery and warm sea.

Great photos. Beautiful pictures.

This post has been selected to be used in the Daily Collage-A-Scope.
I will use your photograph/art as part of a collage kaleidoscope.
A link to this post and your blog will appear in the post.
You can view the Collage-A-Scope post HERE. THANK YOU.

What a fascinating place!
I didn't know Lipton tea comes from Sri Lanka :-) Something new to discover every day!

There are much civilian near the mountain ⛰ and mind blowing views.

Thank you for rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13