Spring in Bryukhovetskaya

I continue to publish photos about the Krasnodar Territory: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/nature-of-barakaevskaya. Bryukhovetskaya is a village in the Krasnodar Territory in Russia. This is a picturesque place in the steppe which is located near the confluence of the river Beysuzhok Levy in the river Beysug. You will be amazed by the pure nature which is far from major cities. You can safely fish and enjoy the rustling of reeds.

Sort:  

Boy they have dandi-lions in Russia too! So sorry...

Wow, such a beautiful place.Man the nature's beauty always tuch me.Amazing photography once again sir.Thanks for sharing with us.

It's an amazing series, if I should say one word about them I'd say calm. The last one is my favorite.

Thank you for rating!

My pleasure.

Magnificent photos

Wonderful park, i like the pictures.

Thank you for rating!

The photos are really art.

Great pictures! Look like perfect metal detecting locations! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34