Sunsets of Ksamil

The Islands of Ksamil are located in the Ionian Sea in Albania and include four small islands. Near the islands is the famous resort of Ksamil. Some islands have restaurants which you can reach by boat. My friend sent me these beautiful pictures of the landscapes of Ksamil. I am happy to share with you the seaside sunsets of Albania.

Sort:  

The sea of yellow in the 3rd snap in mesmerizing! ;')

I agree. Yellow and blue colors blend well.

;)

This is a really nice photography, please what camera did you use for the pictures and did you use any editing software (if you can ask you friend i will be happy)

My friend used a Nikon camera. Image processing is usually performed in Photoshop.

Beautiful photos of nature! Love the yellow hills!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82