Tatras in spring

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Tatras is the highest part of the Carpathians, located in Slovakia and Poland. In the Tatras Mountains, there are 25 mountains above 2,500 meters in height. Tatras are included in the list of biosphere reserves of UNESCO. In Slovakia, the trails are closed from November 1 to June 15. In Poland, there are no such restrictions. My friend sent me these amazing photos of the mountains. I'm glad to share with you the beauty of the Tatras.

Sort:  

Wow, really superb photography.Excellent capture sir.I always love this kind of natural beauty.

A great sense of the landscape shows in this image SHAPEs and collors are intresting. successful photographs. congratulations

Thank you for rating!

Wow, you are lucky to have a friend who sends you such photos of a lovely place.

I guess i should begin considering poland as one of the countries i would love to travel to 😇

the beauty of the tatras is amazing.with interesting mountains I love it.I am happy to have a friend like you thank you for sharing.

Nice photo! Place like this is which gives me a quick trip idea!

What is the most beautiful of these scenes that comfort the soul Thank you for your participation

I WANT TO GO TO THAT PLACE!!!

The camera tries, but can't keep up to that jaw dropping scenery, steem on!

Looks like an amazing place to get into nature. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!

I fell in love with these photos, are really beautiful, a lot of nature... Thanks for share something like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13