Sort:  

oh! So sad :-(
How you broke your leg?
Hope its nothing major.
How's the condition now?

I broke it kick boxing in Thailand. Broke midway down my fibula and also the distal end of my tibia. Flew back to Canada via 4 airplanes and a fairy to have surgery. I got 4 screws and a plate in my ankle and I just had surgery to take out 2 screws and a plate.
Currently still learning how to walk without a limp.

So sad!
Hope you to get well soon.
Take care of yourself and be very careful in future.

What's up @ambitiouslife,
Your post "The Whole World at Our Fingertips" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝🙂😝
By following me, you have achived this service.


🙂🙂🙂 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻😻😻

Hi 💁🏽‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16