Atom is alive!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

While I was having lunch in a restaurant with a lovely plate of ramen I looked out the window into the main street and something strange caught my attention:
A familiar figure was staring at passers by from the second floor of a shop.
I took my camera out and zoomed in.

Atom is alive!

And guess what?

He now runs a bookstore in Tokyo!

I guess you can't be a super hero all your life and in his retirement years he opt for quiet position.

I wonder what his fans think of it...

But I guess his customers are happy to find him well and smiley once again!!

All this of course is for a good laugh and Atom (unlike Pinocchio) will stay a puppet forever.

Shot (badly) with my Sony rx100 mark 1

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Logos23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10