The same Thali(Typical Indian Lunch), when it comes from north and south India - A random drop of the day!!

in #photography5 years ago

Good Day Steemian's..

Everyday I post one random photo post on Steemit without any rules or anything related with. It's only a random click of something comes in front of me, that my mind says looks good. Most of the random drops are snapped from my smartphones

Hope you steemian's enjoyed the photos. Feel free to comment on reply.

Device: iPhone

I am the part of #monthlyauthorchallenge and I would like to invite all my steemit friend to join this awesome challenge and be a part of this. You can find here the beautiful challenge Initiation post from @future24 to know more about this challenge.And more, check out the Tag #monthlyauthorchallenge and also follow our new @steemit-mac account for future updates!

All members of @qurator are receiving an upvote once a day. It is very hard to find your audience on Steemit, particularly when you are a newcomer or a small Minnow. The @qurator service will support you every day with an upvote depending on your Tier rank. Also, the qurators are offering quality support and highlight five great posts of their members every day. On their Discord Channel you can find further support and create a network with other authors.

USEFUL LINKS

------------------

All the four images used in this useful links are not my original images, that are taken from their corresponding pages.

I visited many places,
Some of them quite Exotic and far away,
But I always returned to myself.
Love Your Fabulous Self
Follow ~ Comment ~ Resteem

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76