📷 - A Beautiful Nathia Gali Mountain, Pakistan 🗻

in #photography5 years ago

Hello steemit friends. How are you. I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. 😊

image

This is the haven on the earth. Photograph is describing beauty of this place. Mountain is located in the Nathia Gali, Pakistan. Height of this Mountain is 3540 to 4159 meters above sea level. I Really Enjoyed to visit this place. 😊

image

This is the real nature beauty of Mountain photography. I hope you like these photographs.I will share more photographs of this trip on my next blog. I hope you enjoy this photograph. 😊

image

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85