📷 - A Beautiful Yellow Birds 😍

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my dear and sweet friends how are you all? I am pretty much sure you all are fit fat and enjoying your healthy life. 😊

image

Today I took a photo of the little dear birds of love.Very cute and his color was very cute and these were very different colors And it looks very beautiful in yellow. I like little birds.

image

Tomorrow I went to my Cousion home and is very fond of getting such little birds.It feels very sweet when it flew into the air.I love it very much and I quickly took photos of these birds.I hope you'll love this bird very much.

image

image

image

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88