My Longexposure photography collection

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!!

Welcome back to my simple blog

Steemians !! Talking about photography, there may be no limit, because the science of photography is very broad. for me. Photography seems to be a very interesting hobby. Starting from the experiment, I finally fell in love with the world of photography. From just taking photos with my camera phone, I finally decided to buy a camera and learn more about photography..

Steemit friends that I respect. Photography is very synonymous with traveling, because with traveling we will get a good photo. As a photography landscape lover, of course I often travel to get photos. Well !! Tonight I would like to share my travel photos to several places in Aceh. But I just share my photos with a long exposure technique only.


I take this photo on the beach lhok seudu "Aceh Besar"

65 sec f/8.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd"filter Reverse 0 9


I take this photo on the beach lhok seudu "Aceh Besar"

25 sec f/14.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd"filter Reverse 0 9


I take this photo on the beach "Saney Lhoong Aceh Besar"

30 sec f/5.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd"filter Reverse 0 9


I take this photo on the beach of Lhoknga "Aceh Besar"

30 sec f/5.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd"filter Reverse 0 9


I take this photo on the beach "Gampong Jawa Banda Aceh"

30sec f/22.0 ISO/100 12.0mm


I take this photo on "Ulee lheue Banda Aceh"


30 sec f/14.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd"filter Reverse 0 9


I take this photo on "Ulee lheue Banda Aceh"


116 sec f/12.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd"filter Reverse 0 9


I take this photo on "Ulee lheue Banda Aceh"


18 sec f/22.0 ISO/100 18.0mm


I take this photo on the beach of Lhoknga "Aceh Besar"

18 sec f/22.0 ISO/100 18.0mm


I take this photo on the beach "Alue naga Banda Aceh"


162 sec f/16.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + Gnd"filter Reverse 0 9

Steemian! The photos above are my own work despite the many shortcomings and errors, but I am proud of the results of my work.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryLongexposure Photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24 / 18-55
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

Hi amyalfatasya,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

A pride for me. thank you for visiting my simple blog .. really a very great appreciation from you. Thank you very much @curie

selamat ya @amyalfatasya, post sebagus mungkin agar bisa kami rekomendasikan lagi ke tim curie untuk di vote 😍

Hehehe terima kasih sahabat pencinta fotografi. Terima kasih atas perhatian anda. Sangat menyenangkan berada bersama anda disini. Selama mampu, saya akan selalu berusaha untuk menjadi sebaik mungkin.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T18:51:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 201.50/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hai @amyalfatasya

indah lagoina gamba yang droen abadikan.
terbaik dan sempurna.

semoga kita bisa sukses bersama.

salam tim @xpilar aceh

Hai @kamalsaputra ! Terimong geunaseh Ateuh pujian droneuh ..ta usaha bersama-sama sukses -

Woah! Some seriously amazing stuff here. :)

Hello friend . thank you for looking at my drawings. thank you @monotharch

Beautiful images!

Hello @angrysage thanks you so much


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks you so much

National Geographic quality...

Hello friend @jameshsmitharts thank you for your appreciation to me. I am also still in the learning phase

That's pretty damn good for the learning phase.

yes it is true .. i always try to understand about photography

I love your work. I will stay tuned for all that is still come ;)

thanks. if a lot of time, i will come back with new post @davedavis91

I now have seen so many many fantastic photo's that are all made in Aceh, seems really a beautiful location to photograph. This is no exeption, again beautifull photography from and in a beautifull location. Congrats on your curie vote!

Hello @amyalfatasya,

Your composition style is amazing.

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Magical Hour".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-63rd-edition-magical-hour

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85