Bus Stop Blues

in #photography6 years ago

8d137eb2-5f1c-4ef2-b0f0-272ed68919e5.jpeg


Every day I get to look out over the water at this little island. I am grateful that I can see the beauty in the world around me, despite whats going on inside of me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow the water is so beautiful...nice reflections captured!

Thank you! it was a really beautiful morning <3

Professionally captured. Perfect Reflection

Thanks :) I'm no pro, sometimes I get lucky though

That blue is so vibrant. Amazing how still there water is. Great shot.

thank you. a very still and calm day :)

Breathtaking <3

Nature can heal whatever is needed! You are lucky!

I am lucky indeed <3

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02