Sort:  

They look like cartoon flowers lol :) Nice shots!

So beautiful @anbpt.

It's really DsGKfEH4.gif

very beautiful flower

Very beautiful photos of flowers. Your mother is a very good gardener!

Yes...
Thank you. :)

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 20.000+ followers.
20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Thank you.

wow! the flower and the capture are perfect, I love the colors, they are really beautiful. What is the name of that beautiful flower?

I made a post about the crown of Christ flower, I would like you to know it, this flower grows in the garden of my house. https://steemit.com/nature/@yohis/and-127802-christ-thorn-or-the-crown-of-thorns-or-planta-corona-de-cristo-o-corona-de-espinas-and-127802

Water lily, thank you. :)

Very nice picture of flowers.

In last picture its seem to me as if their sides
or surroundings are giving light.

I took these photos at noon.

Beautifu with great colours!!!
I appreciate your photographer skills, it is a pity that there was the wire mesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73