Although I do not like myself here, but the background is simply incredible 😻

in #photography6 years ago

Although I do not like myself here, but the background is simply incredible 😻

Fortunately, it was possible to remove the Chinese in the background, which appear suddenly and sweep away like a herd of wild animals all in their path. 🤦🏻♀️

The simple truth: if you see Chinese on the horizon, then you not only can not make good photos, but do not look at anything yourself. Their main feature is to stick to the forehead glass (especially Chinese children). And it does not matter that all the other tourists will then look through your fat tracks. That's why in China in restaurants and hotels is beautiful ... and dirty. The funny thing is that in another country poor people always go with a guide, almost two people in a row - this is how they took us to the canteen in the 1-4 grades 😂

In general, it's still a sight. I advise everyone ❤️

-

P.S. I was not very small at all, so do not pay attention. Look at the background. I could cover myself up - I'd love to do it 😝

Хоть я себе здесь и не нравлюсь, но фон просто невероятный 😻 

К счастью, получилось убрать китайцев на заднем плане, которые появляются внезапно и сметают как стадо диких животных все на своём пути 🤦🏻‍♀️ 

Простая истина: если видите на горизонте китайцев, значит вы не только не сможете сделать хороших фото, но и сами ничего не посмотрите. Их главная фишка - прилипнуть к стеклу лбом (особенно касается китайских детишек). И не важно, что все остальные туристы будут потом смотреть сквозь ваши жирные следы. Именно поэтому в Китае в ресторанах и отелях красиво... и грязно. Самое смешное, что в другой стране бедняги всегда ходят с гидом, чуть ли не по два человека в ряд - это как нас в 1-4 классах в столовку водили 😂 

В общем, то ещё зрелище. Всем советую ❤️
-
P.S. Я маленькая вообще не очень была, так что не обращайте внимания. Смотрите на фон. Могла бы себя замазать - с удовольствием бы сделала 😝 

Sort:  

You were young but it's still a good picture of you! And yes, the background is awesome! :)

very well.........................................

yes)all is well, except me =) I could cover myself with pleasure would do 😝

bro can u give me upvote on my post?

This is truly beautiful and purely reflecting as water world and in my opinion, water world is great to explore and it gives an peaceful essence.

And specially i really like the sea water because the underwater world is just magic and reflects as whole new world of underwater.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76