I did not eat at this cafe, but I asked my mother to just take pictures 😂😂😂

in #photography6 years ago

Hello again! Today a few photos from my life. I did not eat at this cafe, but I asked my mother to just take pictures 😂😂😂 on idea there a pizza and paste

I like to walk with my mother.

My mother and I went for a walk to the center of the city. The weather was great. Around the trees were green, bright colors blossomed with their flowers. There were a lot of people in the city. Everyone was running around, having fun and laughing.

We went with my mother, went shopping and photographed. It was very funny! After that, we sat on the bench to rest. Mom bought ice cream. We had a great time together. I hope we will walk with my mother more often.

Привет еще раз! Сегодня немного фотографий из моей жизни. 

Я не кушала в этом кафе, но попросила маму просто пофотографировать 😂😂😂 

по идее там пицца и паста

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

very beautiful, i like it, are you married?

Really nice photography.
I am resteemit your post

Miss Adrianna looks very beautiful and of course the days are great to have activities

yes
thank you!

you're welcome miss @andrianna

wow!i love you

that's very kind of you

Ah :)) ... But I like this fox on the wall :))

fox loves you too! lol

Thank you!!

Beautiful photos but more beautiful is your experience! try always to get the chance to have quality time with your mommy because people is not forever and we should always take advantage of each opportunity!

yes, I like to spend time with my mother. I appreciate every minute spent with my mother, and then I appreciate every moment

You look great!

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Действительно счастливые часы!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87