I love cozy, warm and beautiful places.

in #photography5 years ago

Good place to sit with friends. I love cozy, warm and beautiful places.

I love cafes and go quite often. For me, this is a part of leisure, dinner at home and dinner at a cafe are different things. It's like watching a movie in a cinema or in your own room, sitting on a sofa. Feelings are radically different.

In institutions know how to cook, not all, yes, just need to know where to go.

At home you stand at the stove, you wash the dishes again. And in the cafe you just relax. No, I like to cook, but sometimes (actually quite often) I want to take off my apron and hand over the soup to a professional.

Sort:  

Really very beautiful place.. Have lovely day.😍

The drinks looks fabulous!!

I also love to go out and have a coffee, an ice cream, a drink or a beer with friends! Especially on weekends. De-stress me the whole week! I think it's not only good for your health, but also for strengthening friendships. In addition, all women need to feel taken care of like queens from time to time. Chin chin and health, @andrianna.

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What are you doing?
Awesome photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01