@steempty Thank you so much for giving us such an opportunity. I'm going to China. Beidaihe.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hooray! I'm going to China. Beidaihe. Do not worry, I'll send you messages anyway.

I, Mom and Dad have long planned to go to China. In the beautiful resort town of Beidahe. I did not say that everything would work out. You know how it happens, to whom you say it and everything will go wrong as planned. I hope I will be able to send you messages when I'm in China.

I am so happy, I can not restrain emotions, I have straight ant skin. I've been waiting for so long to leave everything and leave far away :)

@steempty Thank you so much for giving us such an opportunity. Thanks to you we managed to go on a long-awaited journey.

Thanks, and a special thanks from my parents!

I will never forget your good heart. You have supported me for so long, you have helped me in many ways. Many thanks!

Be happy!

To get to the city of dreams we need 2 days of travel on different trains)

And the border to cross. But it's worth it )

Since the morning we have already been assembled. We took not so many things, only the most necessary)

A very happy morning. I have a wonderful mood.

We are ready to board the train.

In this photo my parents :)

My dad is still a little sleepy)

23 degrees of heat)

my mom)

Happy Way to Us! If I do not have the opportunity to send you messages, then I will miss you!

Sort:  

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Enjoy your trip, my dear friend!

Thank you! Today 2 days on the road =)

That's a lot, but when you get to your destination you definitely have a feeling of accomplishment and wanna see the surroundings right away, no matter how long the road was until there :)

Wow that's great good luck dear sir

wow you are looking so energetic andriana 😍😍

today is less energetic. 2 days on the train =)

Happy journey...
hope you enjoy very well..

nice, how to raise Rewards Level ?

So cool. I have been watching a lot of videos about China lately. Very interesting culture.

I want to get some cross country train rides in before I die haha. Hope the trip is easygoing and fun for you.

I hope so too. Well, I can not lead you to China. But I will try to send a lot of photos to Steemitt. if it's interesting to follow my blog. Here I will have a link to the site. but if it does not work out, I will post pictures as I arrive home =)

Китай который Китай?:) А почему именно туда? Вроде уже не в первый раз едешь. В любом случае отличной тебе поездки! <3

да, именно китай =) в этот раз в Бэйдайхэ! спасибо. буду много фотографировать

Enjoy your trip and in my opinion trip with family and specially with parents is great thing and i wish that you'll going to enjoy this trip for sure.

And we can see the excitement on your face for this trip. Yes, whenever we plan for any tour or trip then for sure excitement level increases and also that excitement levels make us happy.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Many thanks!

Welcome. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04