I photographed the fish when I went to a cafe to draw) so wait for the art with the fish)

in #photography6 years ago

I photographed the fish when I went to a cafe to draw)

so wait for the art with the fish)

Sketch of art with fish, I have already sent you to Steemit!

I think that I will be able to draw a bright art in my style. As I told you, I found my style. Although it was very difficult to find myself as an artist from the very beginning. Sometimes you just draw and nothing goes, then just want to stand near the wall and beat it with your head:) Now when I decided that I will stop on this style, I like it, I like drawing with watercolors, and I like to draw a contour. I tried to draw in a different style. tried to draw a couple of works without their favorite lines and contours, I did not like it! 😂 I was just told not so long ago that I was forcing myself to line certain lines and do not let my talent develop. But after all, creativity has no boundaries, whether it be even my lines 🤗 And the matter already is not even in convenience and not in habit, because now I do not see my work without these very lines. Without them, they are like a mass of everything else, and with them personally my own. But zealous followers, for example, some "classical watercolor technique" there, will attack me endlessly for deviating from their unchanging canons 😺

Sketch. 

Я сфотографировала рыб когда ходила в кафе, чтобы нарисовать) 

так что ждите арт с рыбками)

Эскиз арта с рыбкой я вам уже отправила на Стимет!

Думаю, что мне удастся нарисовать яркое искусство в моем стиле. Как я вам уже говорила, что нашла свой стиль.Хотя изначально было очень тяжело найти себя как художника. Иногда просто рисуешь и нечего не выходит, тогда просто хочется стать возле стенки и биться об нее головой :)Теперь когда я решила что остановлюсь на этом стиле, мне он нравится, я люблю рисовать акварельными красками, и мне нравится обводить контур.Я пробовала рисовать в другом стиле. попробовала нарисовать пару работ без своих любимых линий и контуров- не понравилось!😂 Мне тут просто не так давно сказали, что якобы я линиями загоняю себя в определенные границы и не даю своему таланту развиваться. Но ведь творчество не имеет границ, будь то даже мои линии 🤗 И дело уже стоит даже не в удобстве и не в привычке, потому что теперь я не вижу свои работы без этих вот самых линий. Без них - они как масса всего прочего, а с ними - лично мои ☺ Но ревностные последователи, например, какой-нибудь там "классической техники акварели", будут нападать на меня бесконечно за отступление от их неизменных канонов 😺 

Sort:  

wow, beautiful place beautiful fish, and cool painting friend, you have a wonderful artistic soul, I appreciate it, continue, good luck always

hi! many thanks!

wow, I am amazed with the photography and painting your fish @andrianna, thanks for sharing

with pleasure! Thank you!

You are welcome,
Thank you again @andrianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73