"I ❤ Thailand". You know, I just like writing something to Steemit.

in #photography6 years ago

You know, I just like writing something to Steemit. Write a kind of diary of impressions and views, without touching the most personal and leaving the most intimate with you. Express your thoughts in a written format - as one of useful lessons. After all, they need to be clearly and reasonably formulated, made interesting for reading. To tell and to convey something can not everyone, but if there is such an opportunity, then why not?

Travel to Thailand, 2012 year. I'm just a child here :)

When I opened the old folders on my computer, I saw a t-shirt "I ❤ Thailand" on many of my photos. I immediately thought, God, how could I wear this? But then I began to edit all the photos on the photo album and realized how valuable this T-shirt is. And it's not even in the money, or in the design, and do not care that the Thai T-shirt is made by the Chinese. Just such a thing - a vivid reminder of a wonderful vacation. I would now happily go to Thailand again, put on this T-shirt, and generally would not take it off 😂

Photo taken at Siam Park City amusement park in Bangkok, Thailand ✨

Знаете, мне просто нравится писать в Стимет хоть что-то. Писать своеобразный дневник впечатлений и взглядов, не затрагивая самое личное и оставляя сокровенное при себе. Выражать свои мысли в письменном формате - как одно из полезных занятий. Ведь их надо чётко и обоснованно сформулировать, сделать интересными для прочтения. Рассказать и донести что-то может не каждый, но если такая возможность есть, то почему нет?

Путешествие в Таиланд, 2012 год. Я здесь совсем ребенок :)

Когда я открыла старые папки на компе, на многих своих фото увидела футболку "I ❤ Thailand". Я сразу подумала, боже, как можно было такое носить? Но потом я стала редактировать все фото на фотоальбом и осознала, насколько ценная эта футболка. И дело здесь даже ни в деньгах, ни в дизайне, и пофиг, что тайская футболка сшита китайцами. Просто такая вещь - яркое напоминание о чудесном отпуске. Я бы сейчас с радостью опять отправилась в Тайланд, напялила бы эту футболку и вообще бы её не снимала 😂
Фото сделано в парке аттракционов «Siam Park City» города Бангкок, Таиланд ✨ 

Sort:  

Beautiful post 👍👏

such a pretty picture of you its old you look beautiful .. 2012 its almost 6 year ago. so again when you go here ??

many thanks! I still do not know when I can go on a trip to Tainland. I would love to.

welcome! okay dear yes i see how much you enjoy in picture
if you don't mind Please can you upVote my first article.THANK YOU !

Traveling is wonderful, cool and fun :-))
Excellent photos, great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84