If I'm not mistaken, it's a stork 😄

in #photography6 years ago

If I'm not mistaken, it's a stork 😄

Photos I have just an incredible amount, but there is no time at all. So much I want to tell you more, but I do not know what to write under this video.

I have a lot of other texts written for a long time, but on a different subject. Can today without an informative load just a stork?

Если не ошибаюсь, это аист 😄 

Фото у меня ещё просто невероятное количество, но времени нет вообще. Столько хочется ещё всего рассказать, а вот что написать под этом видео - не знаю. 

У меня давно готовы совершенно иные тексты, но по другой тематике. Может сегодня без информативной нагрузки под просто аистом ? 

Sort:  

They’re amazing creatures! Nice pics 👍

write a comment to just vote for yourself. this is also spam

Hi can you give me a upvote .
if you follow me and give me upvote
i will give you upvote and follow also
if you want more up votes
please contact me Fb Id: Tanaz Zafri
Gmail: [email protected]

We can be more benefit By becomimg friends and keep upvote each other.

If you get this messge please contact me.

Bro he will not become partner with you.
Cz her reputation is too good.

I will not argue with you! but no. I support users of ms low reputation. this man did not say a word about my post. about what then speech. it's just spam!

Then why dont you help him ??

Such a beautiful .. its stork So cute big but its 6 years old picture <3

hehehe) yeah)but I'm glad that there is an opportunity to save memory.

yes your old pictures so beautiful <3 ^_^ i guess you a lot enjoyed your past

She's a stork... a baby stork.

very beautiful stork =) how do you understand that this stork is a kid?

I do not know why, but from an early age I was afraid of these creatures, this long beak and long, skinny legs are terrifying :D

Beautifull creation of God😍.
It's a great capture by you. Weren't you scarred while taking the photos of it?
keep up doing the good work. Have a nice day ahead.!!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13