If you get lost in the forest, you can find the north with the help of moss

in #photography5 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends! ❤️

I love to take such photos, I like to look at the structure. Always attracted the structure of the tree. I took a close-up photo - moss.

Did you know that if you are lost in the forest, the moss will help you get out of the forest, the main thing is to follow the rules. Remember. The moss grows precisely from the north side of the trees! Moss does not like direct sunlight and grows best in the shade. It is easy - the north is where the moss grows.

Sort:  

That's something I've got to remember, because ; Me getting lost in the woods , I just know that's gonna happen some day :-p Great information and nice pics

आपकी हर पेंटिंग बहुत खूबसूरत है.

Amazing moss on the tree! Great capture!

I didn't know before that "if we are lost in the forest, the moss will help us get out of the forest". Thanks so much for providing this useful information for us.

Your artwork is excellent. The two little birds are very cute. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62