My grandfather Vitya is practically not getting old, and I called his childhood floor his second dad. A year later he became a grandfather 😂

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! My grandfather Vitya is practically not getting old, and I called his childhood floor his second dad. A year later he became a grandfather 😂

Photos of my family. 

I do not know much about my family. But even that I know - I'm very proud. On photos there is my great-grandfather. In his youth, you can immediately notice that his appearance is Chinese. This explains my Asian roots and insane love for Asian countries. Great-grandfather was a lawyer and very fond of his profession. He first served as a lieutenant-colonel of the militia, and then was a lawyer for the loudest and most interesting cases, including criminal cases. For the time of the Soviet and post-Soviet Union, great-grandfather was almost the most respected person in the village. But for me as a child - it was not that important. Much more important was what he taught me and how he played with me as a child. These are the most valuable memories. He was very happy afterwards that I entered the law faculty. True, the direction I have is different. In the photographs next to my great-grandfather - my great-grandmother. In her youth she was very beautiful. By profession, a hairdresser, but she worked for them a little. The great-grandfather with his work was able to support her and three children. Therefore, she was mostly at home and engaged in children. She died when I was still young. I remember her as a woman, able to collect our whole big family together at the same table. She loved us very much and gave her whole life for her children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren.Even on some pictures you can see mono grandfather - a curly-haired, dark-complexioned man. Grandfather's name is Victor. He entered the medical faculty, but dropped him after the first year of schooling. Now it has its own plot, a house, a bathhouse and everything you need to run your own farm. He lives not far from me, and I often visit him. My grandfather Vitya is practically not getting old, and I called his childhood floor his second dad. A year later he became a grandfather 😂 Great-grandfather - Vladimir, great-grandmother - Lydia. Here it is relatives on the father's side in this branch. My dad still has a brother and sister. And I have it - three cousins and three cousins.

Little me and my grandfather

Father in the Soviet Army

Great grandfather

Great-grandmother, Dad and his younger cousin

Привет друзья! Фотографии моей семьи.Прямо чтобы много о своей семье я не знаю. Но даже о том, что знаю - очень горжусь. На фотографиях есть мой прадедушка. В молодости можно сразу заметить, что внешность у него китайская. Это и объясняет мои азиатские корни и безумную любовь к азиатским странам. Прадед был юристом и очень любил свою профессию. Он дослужился сначала до подполковника милиции, а затем был адвокатом по самым громким и интересным делам, в том числе уголовным. На время советского и постсоветского союза прадед был чуть не самым уважаемым человеком в посёлке. Но для меня как ребёнка - важно было не это. Гораздо важнее было, чему учил меня и как играл со мной в детстве. Это самые ценные воспоминания. Он был очень рад в последствии, что я поступила на юридический факультет. Правда, направление у меня другое.На фотографиях рядом с прадедушкой - моя прабабушка. В молодости была очень красива. По профессии парикмахер, но работала она им мало. Прадедушка с его работой был способен содержать ее и троих детей. Поэтому она в основном сидела дома и занималась детьми. Умерла она, когда я была ещё маленькой. Помню ее как женщину, способную собрать всю нашу большую семью вместе за одним столом. Она очень нас любила и всю жизнь отдала ради своих детей, внуков и правнуков.Ещё на некоторых фотках можно увидеть моно деда - кучерявого смуглого мужчину. Деду зовут Виктор. Он поступал на медицинский факультет, но бросил его после первого года обучения. Сейчас в него свой участок, дом, баня и все, что нужно для ведения собственного хозяйства. Он живет недалёко от меня, и я часто бываю у него. Мой дедушка Витя практически не стареет и я пол детства называла его вторым папой. Спустя года он стал таки дедом😂Прадед - Владимир, прабабушка - ЛидияВот это и есть родственники по папиной стороне в этой ветви. У папы ещё есть брат и сестренка. А у меня получается - трое двоюродных братьев и трое двоюродных сестёр. 

Sort:  

Your deep love for your family comes through very clearly.

Since that little girl in the photo still lives inside you, tell her I said she is pretty.
:)

thank you very much, I'm very very pleased) you say very nice words =)

Que hermoso poder tener esos recuerdos de familia. Que lindo que ud pueda conservar todas esas fotos con tanto amor.

memories warm my heart! I really love my family, and I cherish every minute I spent with them =)
I respect people who also value their family. love your family. Family is the most valuable !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87