Picnic. I like to spend time with my family

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!  

As soon as we have the opportunity to go to visit, we are greeted and dined to visit our grandmother and grandfather.

Dear grandfather and grandmother, I really adore you! "- that's how I talked on the phone on the phone in my childhood, and it really is: they are very cheerful and kind - my grandfather and grandmother from my mother's side. Unfortunately, the parties died when I was very small, otherwise I would have loved them too. Grandfather is a fisherman and an enthusiastic photographer, so they have many photos in the house, and not only me or my mother, but they were with my grandmother when they were still young, both on a hike in the forest and on the beach near the Black Sea, and at a festive demonstration: Such young people, Beautiful and with a smile. I'm a little sorry that I did not catch them. 

Мы очень сильно любим ездить к бабушке и дедушке в гости. Как только у нас появляется возможность поехать в гости мы с радостью собираемся и едим навестить бабушку и дедушку. 

Sort:  

have a nice weekend, happy sunday and enjoy with your family :)😊

thank you! mutually

Itu ikan apa kenapa warnanya sudah hitam

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely trying it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76