soon on vacation. I make myself a beauty =)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! decided to boast a little.

I'm on vacation, and I decided to make beautiful nails. In general, I do not much like painting my nails, because I do not know how to handle them with care. Constantly I will smear in paints, then I erase, and together with paint the gel-varnish is erased also.

But I think that on vacation I will not have time to draw, and my nails last longer. Although, even when I was at sea painting, maybe even now I will. It will just be a shame to spoil your nails, because the cost is not small. I can be like with such nails in less than 2 weeks, and the cost is 1000 rubles. So you can go bankrupt :)

Gel-lacquers today occupy a strong position in the world of nail service. Almost all masters today render services for covering nails with gel varnish. In this article we will consider the technology of working with gel-varnishes, the application of which will help the master to perform the design in the most qualitative way.

Without a doubt, gel-lacquer is one of the best achievements of the nail industry in recent years. The main advantages of gel-varnish technology: convenience and simplicity of the process of applying to the nail; high-speed polymerization in a lamp; color stability; The intensive gloss of the coating is maintained until the removal procedure; safety of application for the nail plate, hypoallergenic materials.

Preparation of the nail plate for gel-varnish coating

  • 1 step. Formation of the free edge of the nail. The free edge of the nail plate should be absolutely smooth and absolutely free of dust.
  • 2 step. Removal of the upper keratin layer of the nail plate.
  • 3 step. Applying the base gel.
  • 4 step. Application of colored gel varnishes.

All layers must be applied very thinly. If you do not observe the technology of applying gel varnish, then we may have the following problems: waves and jagged edges; air bubbles all over the surface of the nail.

Apply 2 coats of gel varnish. In this case, each of the layers must be polymerized in a UV lamp for 2 minutes (in a 30 second LED lamp).

  • 5 steps. The final stage of the technology of applying gel-varnish coating with the final gel is Top Coat. Gel for finishing should be well dried. Dry it in the UV lamp for 2 minutes, in the LED lamp for 30 seconds.

Sort:  

Handsomely!
I still liked the gradual transition of color from one to another!
You have one more talent!

It's nice. I kind of like it.

if you like, then why do not you vote?

Was to do that

No, I should not! just wondering

wow very beautiful. nice creations.

many thanks!

You are welcome

Such a beautiful tree on nails clear color chocies so good :) i like it alot
i vote you for this nails <3

Wow!! the color combination is very nice and perfect art...excellent photography. I like it.

many thanks!

In my opinion you've done amazing and artistic work, and these colours are reflecting as colours of nature and colours of art, and for sure an cool idea too.

And in my opinion in every aspect we can see art or we can include the art in every aspect and these aspects creates our life more artistic.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15