One photo a day challenge (6/365) all year long - mi regalo de reyes

in #photography5 years ago

195.jpg

En día de Reyes he recibido este regalo, la visita especial de este hermoso bebe. Les cuento que desde muy pequeño este bebe me tomó aprecio, yo lo considero mi hijo adoptivo. Anteriormente vivía en mi pueblo y siempre me lo traía a casa para que compartiera conmigo pero al tiempo se lo llevaron a vivir a otra ciudad y no lo vi mas, hasta hoy que vino a alegrar mi día con su presencia.
On the day of Kings I received this gift, the special visit of this beautiful baby. I tell you that from a very young age this baby took my appreciation, I consider him my adopted son. Previously I lived in my town and I always brought it home to share with me but at the time they took him to live in another city and I did not see it anymore, until today he came to brighten my day with his presence.

Blessings / Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85