A Balanced Day

in #photography5 years ago

20190213_085833.gif

Hello very good day we continue with this saga of, sunsets in the Próceres that I imagine must be closed to the public even and with more tensions. I think we are doing well, but in my opinion we must get out of all these chaburros, they are a cancer, what they touch, they damage and destroy. The only way to get out of them is to exterminate them in the concentration camps, so they do not reproduce anymore and pay everything they did to us one by one. But it will dawn and we will see, I think it is the cry of all of us.

PSX_20190212_092501.jpg

  • When you are desperate and on the edge of the abyss, or you precipitate to the emptiness or exceptional circumstances occur that make you recover the state of lost balance.

José Luis Rodríguez Jiménez

  • Maybe there could be no joy on this planet without an equal weight of pain, to balance it on some unknown scale.

Stephenie Meyer

PSX_20190212_085716.jpg

Today I want to congratulate all those young people who fight, for a better country in their day and also for the not so young. But we still continue with the fight foot talking about young people these days I am going to be part of a youth meeting, I know what a good thing will come out of this meeting. Besides that it is part of a project in which I am a participant, for some time now you will also like it and little by little you will see those fruits in two months, not like other years and stagnant. For something it will be already that I have explained many times already, it is not worth it to say it again, we just let the Karma do his while I continue with my Darhama

PSX_20190212_090620.jpg

  • Sometimes it is convenient to look first for others, and sometimes it is preferable to take care of oneself first. The good thing about this is that the way you take care of yourself often also helps others. And paying attention to others is a way of paying attention to yourself. That makes you feel balanced and full of peace.

Spencer Johnson

  • There are many alterations that disturb the mental equilibrium, but the ones that cause the most anguish and unhappiness are: Loss of illusion, emotional insensibility and sexual frustration.

José Luis Rodríguez Jiménez

source

PSX_20190212_091751.jpg

Already to finish full of very good energies, since everything goes very well although today was not very good. I'll tell you what happened to my employees today I think they were looking for me, but I was here at home without giving me a bad life. How it should be, although I did care a little for them, this situation in the country we hope will change soon and for the better, I am convinced of this and breathe new airs and freedom. But first the first thing we have to get out of these chaburros, even if it is forcibly but that they leave but without Amnesty or anything. Everyone must pay one by one and return everything stolen and swindled to the nation, and with this I say goodbye happy day of Youth.

PSX_20190212_084423.jpg

All the photos were taken by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07