Selfie while waiting for my Boyfriend

in #photography6 years ago

8bdef7cb-c424-4e6f-be8b-ea6f48d6ab65.jpeg


This afternoon my boyfriend called me to meet him at the Southwoods Mall. I got bored and took this selfie while waiting him. Just thought of sharing it here in Steepshot. I hope you all have a great night guys!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this photography
Thanks for you

You are most welcome. Thank you for stopping by :)

Uowww...
So beautiful

Thank you :)

Hahah I always tell him that but he says otherwise

You looks so cool.

Why thank you sir

i am younger than you

Really how old are you ?

dont say you are 18,hahahaha.

Nah I am 19 but I am turning 20 this coming August 31

I am 19 hahah

Its so great to chat with you and have a great day see you soon.

Thanks for dropping by my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75