Sometimes sincerity gets you in Trouble. @annadeda

in #photography6 years ago

35143769_10155834733323440_456257644324192256_n.jpg

Hello to all my friends of steemit.

As the weather was very hot today my sister @mariaentela decided to make us some homemade cocktails. And hey, in this hot summer time what is better than a cold mojito! It was delicious and so refreshing, with lots of ice line and fresh mint leaves from our veranda. My sister tried her best but her cocktails never come close to the cocktails my friend @gladiatom always makes for me. She was constantly asking me the same questions "It is the best Cocktail, isn't it? " and I was like "Yeah but, do it better" 😂😂😂😂 hahaha! With my sincerity the only thing I managed to do was pissing her off. She walked away from the veranda shouting " next time your dear @gladiatom comes here and prepare the cocktail for you" 😲 After that I realized that my joke went too far and I apologized to her.

Sort:  

They look like very proffessional!! Good job @mariaentela

Thanks a lot @zkalemiss :-) I tried my best, but still @gladiatom does it better, you see hahahahaha

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T18:18:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 442.80/200.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

στη υγεία σας...

This sounds exciting and funny. You're right, sincerity can be very dangerous especially when told to people in question. It's smart of you to quickly apologise. Well the cocktail looks so refreshing. I hope I'll try it someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94