Color challenge: Friday Blue

in #photography5 years ago

Blue Winter sky.
I took this photo a few days back when I was out capturing tree shadows.

20190208_091558.jpg

Photo taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort:  

Beautiful wintry scene...

Hello
@ackhoo
Thank You...!!!
The Winters are cold and long here but the wintry landscapes truly are beautiful..
(:

I don't have that here... just hot & rainy... lol

@annephilbrick bright blue sky, dark trees and white snow makes a pretty picture

Hello ..(:
@myjob
A naturally beautiful Winter landscape...

Great blue sky!

The Winter Blues
Thank You
@steven-patrick
(:

Blue and white always looks good together!

They do indeed go great together
@blacklux
Thank You
(:

Howdy annephilbrick! oh that makes for a wonderful contrast in colors, good job!

Thank You....!!!!!
@janton
The Winters are long and cold but truly the landscape is beautiful...
I took this photo in my neighbor's Marvin's yard. He is in the hospital and I'm checking in on his place.
(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05