Sort:  

howdy there annephilbrick! wow that is such a gorgeous flower and is one of my favorites and I guess the grasshopper has good taste in flowers also! lol.

It was the last of the flowers. So wanted to take a picture. Neat surprise...

Thank You
@steven-patrick
The Grasshopper was a nice photo surprise..
(:

@annephilbrick, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Beautiful photography....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful photography....

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOOPS ... said that twice. This is the exact moment when Steemit went down today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you
@offgridlife × twice.
(:

I just about gave up that Steemit would be back up and running this evening..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98