Not like all the others - Can you see me?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

fin3small.png

I feel misplaced but I am not,
life put me here.

I am beautiful.
I am green.

I still have energy,
but destiny did decide.

I am here, I am here,
I am here, I am here.

I am, I am,
I am.

I am small but I am.

Can you see me?

fin3small2.png

fin3small3.png

fin3small4.png

photography and poem @anutu

Sort:  

oh yes! hehehehe stands right out in the first picture :)

Have you ever read Dr. Seuss' Horton hears a who? hehehehe
sweet children's story - that talks about how a person is a person, no matter how small (the elephant Horton discovers an entire colony of people living on a speck of a flower petal) hehehehehehe

that's what your poem reminded me of :)

Thought I have never heard of but just looked it up ... and yes now I remember ... yes ! Love the Horton story, from the 1940s right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81