Red Bugs

in #photography6 years ago


anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

Animals


Insect


Hello dear Steemians!

"Today I want to show insect photos, with the theme of Red Bugs"


Let's together we see it! I really hope to enjoy this latest work!
anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

anwarabdullah
Photo using a macro lens

At first I knew that these red bug photos often appear in the macro photo world. Particularly on users of #acehmacro tags, these insects may be very popular for macro photography lovers, I am one of them.

I am very impressed with this Almighty God. This insect is red and has an antenna on top of its head. He also has a balanced eye with his body that is not too big, because his legs are also very unique. These insects have no wings to fly.

Previously I once made a post about insects that are almost similar to this type, but have wings and can fly.



Categoryphotography macro
CameraXiaomi
LensSmartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4X+lens macro
SettingsISO182 | 3.7mm | f/2 | 1/33s
LocationAngan, Aceh Besar


anwarabdullah
The macro lens I use, and I bought from korea.


The original work of this article may be useful as a guide for beginners in Steemit.


STEEM ON!


Get More Upvotes with SteemFollower by following this link : Here




THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Mantap that yan bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85