Tells about nature and unique animals.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friend steemian! Welcome back to steemit social media, where we can all share creative creations, exchange ideas, discuss topics and get paid or called Cryptocurrensy.

In the past few days, I have seen Steem's price slightly increase from the previous price. And I think now the time for a large-sized cow is back (the price of Steem has increased again to a higher price) and I hope this is fun.

Now, my friends at this meeting I have some beautiful pictures to look at, and a little of my short thought stories might be interesting to read. If you have a comment, don't hesitate to comment below.

image

I took some of these photos in one of the gardens owned by the village farmers. Where I look at this fruit has some unique beauty to be seen with black and white spots on the fruit. I don't know really well about the name of this fruit. But he said! A farmer who owns the garden, this fruit can be eaten and has a delicious and delicious taste. I was even curious and tried to taste this fruit, 'WOW' ... it turned out that what the farmers said was indeed true that this fruit had a delicious and delicious taste.

image



![image]()

And in the farmer's garden I also saw one type of insect that disturbed the water spinach plants owned by farmers. This is called leaf-eating insect [Pests]. Said the farmer! This insect / or pest is indeed very disturbing to the kale plants and even damages its leaves. But no problem, a few days I will eradicate this pest by spraying it to expel it from my water spinach plant. This is the word of the owner of the garden which told me @anwars. Thank you for reading and you can leave a comment below.

image

Posting via the eSteem application belongs to @good-karma. You can join in: https://esteem.app

Upvote and follow me @anwars.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76